SHARE THIS WEBSITE

E-MAIL BLAST THE SUFFOLK COUNTY GOVERNMENT


COPY AND PASTE THE EMAIL ADDRESSES BELOW TO THE TO: FIELD IN YOUR EMAIL PROGRAM.


Sarah.Anker@suffolkcountyny.gov, Thomas.Barraga@suffolkcountyny.gov, Kate.Browning@suffolkcountyny.gov, Robert.Calarco@suffolkcountyny.gov, Tom.Cilmi@suffolkcountyny.gov, Lou.DAmaro@suffolkcountyny.gov, DuWayne.Gregory@suffolkcountyny.gov, Kara.Hahn@suffolkcountyny.gov, Leslie.Kennedy@suffolkcountyny.gov, Al.Krupski@suffolkcountyny.gov, William.Lindsay@suffolkcountyny.gov, Monica.Martinez@suffolkcountyny.gov, Kevin.McCaffrey@suffolkcountyny.gov, Tom.Muratore@suffolkcountyny.gov, William.Spencer@suffolkcountyny.gov, Steven.Stern@suffolkcountyny.gov, Robert.Trotta@suffolkcountyny.gov, county.executive@suffolkcountyny.gov, Bridget.Fleming@suffolkcountyny.gov

Suffolk County Legislature

Contact your Legislator below to request they remove the Red Light Cameras

visit http://legis.suffolkcountyny.gov/legislators.htmlto contact your legislator